Board of Directors

President Rick Van Diepen (Liaison: Communications/Education) Greenview Global
President Elect Shawn Kish (Liaison: Finance & Fundraising) Green Business Partners
Secretary Louise Helton (Liaison: PAC) 1 Sun Solar
Treasurer Michael Crowe, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C (Liason: NSEC/P&A/F&F) Michael Crowe Architects
Director Cameron Tate, PMP (Liaison: Green Schools) NOVUS Architecture
Director Lance Kling (Liason: Emerging Professionals) Sage Glass
Director Sandra Olson (Liason: Programs/Membership) Roche Constuctors
Director Todd Megrath MGM Resorts
Director Herve Mazzocco, PhD., LEED AP Imergy Power Systems, Inc.
Director Matthew L. Weinman, LEED AP BD+C (Liaison: Policy and Advocacy) Green Building Economics


Director Kelly Thomas, LEED AP BD+C

Past Presidents

2014 Daniel Huard, LEED AP BD+C, EBOM (Liason: Governance/Education) Greenview Global
2013 Jennifer Turchin, LEED AP BD+C Sellen Sustainability
2012 Dave Ray, LEED Green Associate ServiceMax Cleaning Systems
2010 - 2011 Rick Van Diepen, LEED AP PGAL
2009 Deepika Padam, AIA, LEED AP Tate Snyder Kimsey
2007 - 2008 Pamela Vilkin, LEED AP Greenview
2005 - 2006 Michael L. Crowe, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP JMA
2004 - 2005 Lance Kirk, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP Lucchesi Galati
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software